ooc

so,
I’ve got 65 days till I have to give the talk to the masses
and 73 days before I have to give birth submit this mothathesis
granted, I should be way ahead of my game at the moment but to be honest I am seriously lagging behind

“I have two months, there’s time yeah?”
“yeah, I think so”

hmm, not so much of a reassurance there but May is here and it’s going to be a friggin’ long one
I have started lists of books/places/things I want to do/learn/see after I’m done
and the list is evergrowing
and on top of that list is to get out of being in limbo and land myself a job

BREATHE

the way I see it, some things I can’t control and that is in a way inevitable, that’s life right?
you can’t control everything
so here’s to embracing being out of control and hoping for the best.

via Daily Prompt: Control

Leave a Reply

