lalaland

Finally watched La La Land, because I was really curious as to what the hype was all about.
Thoughts?
Definitely watch it at least once
Will I watch it again?
Maybe not

Porque?
I am at a point in life where I enjoy action/thriller more, none of that mopey mushy stuff please 😂
Oddly enough, it was reminiscent of Her, not the storyline but the whole feel of it. I am not sure how I would explain it. The colour palette for both these movies were also notably bomb 
The only song that I really liked was the theme from Mia and Sebastian. And yay, gonna try learn it. The score is the type that starts off like hey am so easy then wham bam it becomes cray and the notes literally do not stay on them five lines (and you would see me writing the letters next to each note because I is fail🐳)

Leave a Reply

