C6H12O6

so I was in the bathroom, just stepped out a shower
and my bathroom scale (let’s call him BS) was just sitting there
and we have not spoken in awhile
(i.e BS hasn’t informed me my weight)
so I was like, alright it has been awhile
stepped onto BS
and
the HORROR
I have more junk in my trunk
(cries a river)

therefore, I am swearing trialling off sugar for a week first
and then see how we go for the following whatever weeks
got this app called ‘HabitBull’ and for something with a Bull attached to it, it is hella cute
and for a habit to stick, it’d take 66 days – that’s 9 weeks and 3 days (0_0)

day 6 today
weird thing is I dreamt of having cookies yesterday night
and I remembered I actually opened the app to jot down my failure lols

anyways
I also have TWO
MORE
MONTHS before the writing period
gotta pound the alarm

side note: this song (heart emojis)


Leave a Reply

