oddity

so there was this left – right brain test that has been circulating on fb lately and obviously me being me, I took it
(of course the credibility of this test is questionable)
and apparently I’m a right brainer – like 43-57
the thing is, this isn’t the first time I did a test like this and getting a result like that
I also asked all my lab people to actually do the test
and so far, I’m the only right brainer
which could explain a lot of things 
like how I’m so pedantic about the prettiness/visual aesthetics of a powerpoint/poster vs the actual data (which is more importante)
*priorities*

anyhoo, this result shows that I’m almost balanced which means that I’m pretty much average in either the lefty stuff or the righty stuff
so how now brown cow?
***
It’s autumn now in mel-town
but mother nature is being hormonal as per usual and summer is back with a vengeance
like it is hot and humid af
and my working temperature is 20 to 25
above 25 I’m just a bucket of melted mess
***
It is month 2/week 8/day 56 of #opkudan
and so far so good
some friends think I’m crazy but heck, at least am doing something I can actually control
still a long way to go like another 5 months
but chugging along steadily yo.
***
#nowplaying:

also been having this weird “want” to go dancing*shrugs*

Leave a Reply

