#2016-01

I do this every year
it’s the new year’s resolution list again
and I’m not saying that I always resolve all of them most of the time I’ll be halfway
they kinda act as a guide, a “code-of-conduct” so to speak para mi
but I haven’t actually started a list just yet
so here’s number 1
cliche nak mamps la 

1. To not give up trying and giving it my best

Basically sounding like a broken record here  but I just really need to focus on the road ahead (spesh grad-school related) and kinda just chug along my railway and not deviate from this path (“swim in your own lane”). I’ve got a time limit and I would probably need to chug along faster as I go but it will be okay.

Leave a Reply

