rejuvenate

wow that’s a lame ass title
ha.
cbs.

okay, but it is kinda true
I feel somewhat “rejuvenated” to a certain extent compared to last week’s soiree
and here’s hoping this is an upward climb up the mountain of positivity (and awesomeness)

a friend asked me today,
“what is your goal in life?”
and like whoa, that question has probably the cliche-est of answers in the world but it is also one of the toughest.
so here’s mine.

I’d like to reach a point in life where I am completely at peace with everything I’ve done, be it right or wrong, everything I am, at that present and anything I’ll become in that near future. I want to be completely happy and thankful with everything and everyone I have around me. I want to be able to have the luxury of having options, be it where to eat on a friday night out, a place to travel during my holidays or even petty things like, can I just skip this meeting and go for a walk by the beach instead sorta thing. So yeah, I don’t know when, I don’t know how but I know someday that will happen.

cape schanck nov 2015




Leave a Reply

