potatoes gonna potate

you know what I don’t get to do very often?
turning off the master of my days – the alarm clock
today was one of those days and it feels pretty darn good

second win of the day
woke up and it was raining, and it’s all comfy under the covers
this was not a sunday morning, but if it was, that sunday morning song by maroon 5 would be perfect.

third win – played my keyboard
and I am so rusty
back home, I’d play the piano almost every day
going through all my piano books finding my favourite songs
sometimes I forget how music really helps me relieve my stress
and just screws my head back properly
kinda tweaking it a bit

figure below depicts me (le potato) waking up this morning.

Leave a Reply

