signs

I think my “reading signs and/or signals” extension pack is kaput
or maybe never installed to begin with
I have probably misinterpreted 80% (cue gasps)
“actions speak louder than words”
that is so not helpful if them actions speak another language hey

I guess I just have to learn this shiz

In other news,
I have OD-ed on easter eggs
If I was a superhero (superheroin? that just sounds wrong), chocolate would be my kryptonite
not so super fo’sho’ haha

I’ve this important milestone meeting coming up in less than a month
and as per usual, freaking out like a mofo
but yes, trying to not drown in workload
and focus also like a mofo

GAH.

NP:
Nobody Love – Tori Kelly 
Kerna Ku Sayang Kamu – Dygta
Turning Page – Sleeping at Last

yeah, took me that long to write just that much heh.

Leave a Reply

