keju

Oh god, I ate too much today
All day long I’ve been munchin’ like a hamster
And my latest sin is eating a chocolate chip cookie in a mug
too easy, too fast, too many calories
WHY am I doing this?
I’m pseudopreggo, that’s why
and it’s gonna be a loooooong one (almost half a decade to be exacto)
***
In other news, Bruno Mars is finally coming to Melbourne again and I found out about the ticket presale TWO WHOLE DAYS after it happened
(ticketek, you disappoint me *angryface)
now all what’s left are seats behind big giant pillars
and all I can say is BOO
***
Things are really starting to pick up pace and I’ve made a promise that this time I’m going to keep on my tippy toes and hold on much tighter
So yes, I’ve heard the horror stories (and I’m sure there are more to come, from me included) but when the going gets tough, the tough gets going right?
oh my that was cheesy, true, but still cheesy

*groans*

I need to get my ass to the gym lah.

Leave a Reply

