fotografia

I was browsing through my photos on facebook the other day and I realised one thing, 

I am so awkward in photos, mostly the non-candid ones (weird I know)
and even as the picture is taken, I know that I am going to look awkward
It feels as if all the micromuscles throughout my whole body perk up, get pumped and just fizzle out very unglamorously during the whole picture taking process
heh, first world problems much?

*******************************************
I’ve got myself some new juice for the pod
One of them is this one:

how bizarre is the music video eh?but I think they’re oh-so-swell!
here’s another one:


ta. 

Leave a Reply

