hopeless romantic

I must admit, I turn into mush with wedding-themed movies
and extra mush during those proposal scenes
I know they’re all movies and people tell me that those kind of things don’t really happen in real life
but, you know, I think they do
of course it’s not going to be totally according to the fairy tale script (riding the horse into the sunset and scenes like that) 
but it still ends with the happy ending
so do yourself a favour and pick one (or two or three – hey I don’t judge from this wonderful list of mugcakes (some assembly required):
mugcakes
and pick a movie! (they’re tested to turn you into mush by yours truly)
Marry Me
The Wedding Date
The Wedding Planner
My Fake Fiancé
The Bachelor
Because I Said So

cheesiness guaranteed.

Leave a Reply

