sloth-mode

It has been about two days since I have completed the course 
and as I sit down here drinking my cold and yummy teh tarik ais from a packet
I realised that so far I have clocked in:
1. 12 hours or more a day of sleeping (booyah!)
2. cookie count: 15 cookies and counting…
3. food consumed: 15 cookies, curry mee, one fish finger thing and other junk


I am so happy I can cry
It has been quite awhile since I have been able to do the two things that are super stress-free – eating and sleeping only
I am in total sloth-mode.
*happy sigh


correction: 17 cookies and counting heh

Leave a Reply

