singin’ in the rain

I am really frustrated with this subject (food chemistry, you are too much, literally.)
my brain is bruised and battered
and my stomach doesn’t know the meaning of a calorie
all it does is go all mojo-jojo and roars every damn hour
seriously, no drama-ction intended


I would rather freestyle and go all hiphop/breakdance to this
(mentally of course, heh)




here’s to a rollercoaster start of an ending of a chapter in this book.
now brace yourself myself.

One thought on “singin’ in the rain

Leave a Reply

