stupid cupid, stop hitting on me

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!!


here’s me sending hearts and love to the whole wired world 🙂

.accidentally in love.ada apa dengan cinta.ain’t no way (you won’t love me).ain’t that love.all about lovin‘ you.all i need for love.all in love is fair.all out of love.all the love in the world.army of lovers.baby love.back to your heart because you loved me.before i fall in love.before your love.bleeding love.broken hearted girl.burning love.can’t buy me love.can’t help falling in love.can’t imagine love without you.can you feel the love tonight.chemical love.cherish the love.cinta.cintamu.confessions of a broken heart.contract on love.corazon espinado.corazon no llores.crazy in love.crazy little thing called love.that’s when i love you.the day that began.the game of love.dear heart.did i hear you say you love me.digital love.do i love her.do you believe in love.don’t call this love.don’t know why i love you.don’t play with our love.dreaming with a broken heart.don’t phunk with my heart.endless love.everlasting love.falling in love with you.first love.for the love.for your love.forever in love.from my heart to yours.gangsta lovin’.give your heart a chance.greatest love of all.goodbye my lover.the heart asks for pleasure first.hard on my love.hate that i love you.have you really loved a woman.heart of glass.hello young lovers.hey love.how can i not love you.how could an angel break my heart.how deep is your love.hymne l’amour.i’ll be loving you long time.i’ll show you love.i’m gonna make you love me.i believe in a thing called love.i can love you like that.i call it love.i cross my heart.i don’t know why i love you.i don’t love you.i don’t love you no more.i hate you then i love you.i have always loved you.i honestly love you.i just called to say i love you.i knew i loved you.i lay my love on you.i love you.i need love.i love you too much.i love every little thing about you.i said i love you.i stay in love.i think i love you.i think that i’m in love with you.i want to love you forever.i wanna make her love me.i want to be loved by you.i was made to love her.i will always love you.i will learn to love again.i will still love you.if it’s loving that you want.if she breaks your heart.if this isn’t love.if you really love me.ill be loving you forever.i’ll never break you heart.i’m still in love with you boy.is this love.it must have been love.it’s gonna be love.kerna ku sayang kamu.my heart.ketulusan hati.l.o.v.e.let’s talk about our love.let love in.like i love you.lil love.love‘s been good to me.love‘s in need of loving today.love a go go.love and marriage.love having you around.love in this club.love is all.love it when you call.love like this.love light in flight.love song.love story.a love that will last.love to see you cry.love was here.love you gently.love you so.lovegame.lovefool.lovers and friends.lovestoned.make it up with love.making good love.mariage de amour.mencintaimu.a million love songs.more than a love song.mr lover.my heart.music for love.music of my heart.my cherie amour.my love.my love is your love.my love is with you.my paper heart.never my love, ask the lonely.new york i love you.no me ames.not in love.nothings gonna change my love.one sweet love.the one who holds my heart.p.s i love you.paint my love.para tu amor.part time lover.pencinta wanita.when a man loves a woman.rocket love.saving all my love for you.seasons of love.secret love.selalu jauh dari cinta.send me some lovin’.send one your love.shape of my heart.slow love.stand up for love.still in love.the sweetest.love taboo.to love.tearing up my heart.teenage love affair.tell your heart i love you.tender love.tetaplah kau jadi cinta.the thing about love.this is for the lover in you.someone to love.this love.a time to love.the trouble with love is.true to your heart.true love.tu amor.tu amor me hace bien.u don’t love me.u don’t love me no more.you took my heart away.un amore per sempre.unforgettable love.unbreak my heart.valentine.wahai kau cinta.wait for love.wanna love you girl.way back into love.when i fall in love.when you tell me that you love me.what’s love.what now my love?.where is your heart at?.will work for love.with a song in my heart.with each beat of my heart.would that make you love me.yo te amor.you give love a bad name.you took my heart.young love.to make you feel my love.

yours truly,

♥kell

One thought on “stupid cupid, stop hitting on me

  1. happy valentine’s day kelly!lovelove.🙂I SHALL REPLY YOUR TEXT AS SOON AS MY HP GETS UNBARRED. or maybe i’ll send you a message on facebook instead. moo haha.hope you had a good one. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

