and now i can breath again…


happyyy birrthhdddaayyy tooo meeeee :)..yesshh im officially NOT a teenager anymo..lol..sumhow i dont feel that age at all..its the first time ever im not celebrating me-being-older(oyy)with my family..got even teary eyed with my mom’s bday msg ..hahah..bt then again..im surrounded by my darling friends!mucho gracias to kamynudsainateqs :D..u guys made my day..!!anyhoo…i just finished my 2 essaysss..n no moreee til nex sem!!*yay*..n now i can breathe again..n another good thing is.. its the holliess!!!…cant wait to go EVERYWHERE..especially the BEACHES..cant wait cant wait cant waitttt!!..

till later,

kays

Leave a Reply

